Deleting a Scenario
You can delete a scenario when you no longer need it.
To delete a scenario:
- From the Main menu
, select My Scenarios. - Click the Context menu
for the scenario you want to delete and select Delete
from the drop-down menu. - Click Delete in the Delete Scenario dialog to confirm.
|
Classic Nakisa HR Suite 2022.R2-SP1 © 2023
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |