Archiving a Location

Locations can be archived if they are in "Draft" or "Inactive" Status. Note that if there are premises and leases attached to this location, they should be deactivated first. Archived locations no longer show up by default on the Locations summary page, unless the "Archived: No" filter is removed.

To archive a location:

  1. Click Main > Locations in the application menu and open the required location.
  2. Ensure that the Status is currently "Draft". If required, open the location for modifications.
  3. In the Actions section at the top of the page, click Archive Location.

Nakisa Real Estate 2023.R2 © 2023 - DRAFT

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.