Deleting a Location
You can delete a location while it is in Draft status. Note that you cannot delete the location if it has an associated premises.
To delete a location:
- Click Main Menu
> Locations, and open the required location. - Ensure the location is in draft or inactive status.
- Click
> Delete Location.
|
Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2025.R2 © 2025
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |