Viewing and Editing a Location

Once a location has been created, the following information can be added or modified:

If there are forms with information that must be completed before the location can be activated, a notification (in the form of a clock icon) appears on the form.

Note that once the location is activated, it becomes read-only and can only be edited if it is opened for modifications.

Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2025.R2 © 2025

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.