Viewing and Editing a Location
Once a location has been created, the following information can be added or modified:
If there are tabs with information that must be completed before the location can be activated, a notification (in the form of a red dot) appears on the tab.
Note that once the location is activated, it becomes read-only and can only be edited if it is opened for modifications.
|
Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2024.R3 © 2024
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |