Deactivating a Premises
An active premises can be deactivated if there are no active sub-premises or contracts under it. Once deactivated, the Status changes to "Inactive", and the premises can be archived if required.
To deactivate a premises:
- Click Main Menu
> Premises and open the required premises. - Click
> Deactivate.
|
Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2024.R3 © 2024
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |