Deactivating a Proposal
An active proposal can be deactivated if needed. Once deactivated, the Status changes to "Inactive", and the file becomes read-only and can no longer be edited. The proposal can now also be archived if required.
To deactivate a proposal:
- Click Proposal in the application menu and open the required proposal.
- In the Actions section at the top of the page, click Deactivate.
|
Nakisa Capital Projects Suite 2025.R2 © 2025
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |