Viewing and Editing a Location
Once a location has been created, the following information can be added or modified:
If there are forms with information that must be completed before the location can be activated, a notification (in the form of a clock icon) appears on the form.
Note that once the location is activated, it becomes read-only and can only be edited if it is opened for modifications.
|
Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2025.R3 © 2025
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |