Archiving a Premises

Premises can be archived if they are in "Draft" or "Inactive" Status. Note that if there are sub-premises and contracts attached to this premises, they should be deactivated first. Archived premises no longer show up by default on the Premises summary page, unless the "Archived: No" filter is removed.

To archive a premises:

  1. Click Main Menu > Premises and open the required premises.
  2. Ensure that the Status is currently "Draft". If required, open the premises for modifications.
  3. Click > Archive Premises.

Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2025.R3 © 2025

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.