Viewing and Editing Premises
Once a premises has been created, the following information can be added or modified:
If there are tabs with information that must be completed before the premises can be activated, a notification (in the form of a clock icon) appears on the form.
Note that once the premises is activated, it becomes read-only and can only be edited if it is opened for modifications.
|
Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2025.R3 © 2025
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |