Deleting a Location

You can delete a location while it is in Draft status. Note that you cannot delete the location if it has an associated premises.

To delete a location:

  1. Click Main Menu > Locations, and open the required location.
  2. Ensure the location is in draft or inactive status.
  3. Click > Delete Location.

Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2025.R3 © 2025

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.