Deactivating a Proposal

An active proposal can be deactivated if needed. Once deactivated, the Status changes to "Inactive", and the file becomes read-only and can no longer be edited. The proposal can now also be archived if required.

To deactivate a proposal:

  1. Click Proposal in the application menu and open the required proposal.
  2. In the Actions section at the top of the page, click Deactivate.

Nakisa Capital Projects Suite 2025.R3 © 2025

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.