Archiving a Site
Once a site is archived, it will no longer appear by default on the Site summary page, unless the "Archived: No" filter is removed.
To archive a project:
- Click Site Selection > Site in the application menu and open the required project.
- At the top of the page, click
and select Archive Site.
|
Nakisa Capital Projects Suite 2025.R3 © 2025
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |