Deleting a Scenario

You can delete a scenario when you no longer need it.

To delete a scenario:

  1. From the Main menu , select My Scenarios.
  2. Click the Context menu for the scenario you want to delete and select Delete from the drop-down menu.
  3. Click Delete in the Delete Scenario dialog to confirm.

Nakisa Hanelly 2022.R1 © 2022

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.