Activating a Location
Locations are activated automatically once it is created, but if the location is deactivated, you can re-activate it to add a premises.
Once the location has been activated, the Status changes to "Active", and certain fields are no longer editable.
To activate a location:
- Click Main Menu
> Locations and open the required location. - Click Activate.
|
Nakisa Portfolio Management 2026.R1 © 2026
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |