Archiving a Location

Locations can be archived if there are no active premises or contracts associated to it. Archived locations no longer show up by default on the Locations summary page, unless the "Archived: No" filter is removed.

To archive a location:

  1. Click Main Menu > Locations and open the required location.
  2. Click > Archive Location.

Nakisa Portfolio Management 2026.R1 © 2026

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.