Deactivating a Location

An active location can be deactivated if there are no active premises under it. Once deactivated, the Status changes to "Inactive". Locations can also be re-activated.

To deactivate a location:

  1. Click Main Menu > Locations and open the required location.
  2. Click Deactivate.

Nakisa Portfolio Management 2026.R1 © 2026

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.