Deleting a Location

You can delete a location if required. Note that you cannot delete the location if it has an associated premises.

To delete a location:

  1. Click Main Menu > Locations, and open the required location.
  2. Ensure there are no active premises under the location.
  3. Click > Delete Location.

Nakisa Portfolio Management 2026.R1 © 2026

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.