User Management
The User Management page allows you to create new users, edit existing users' information, manage user permissions, or delete a user.
Adding a new user does not give them access to the application, but these users will appear in the application and can be referenced by other users in notes. Contact your system administrator if a new user requires access to the application.
Note: User roles cannot be assigned in Nakisa Capital Projects. They are only displayed for consultation purposes. User roles are configured on the Nakisa Cloud Platform.
Note: If the application is integrated with Nakisa Portfolio Management, this table is synced between both applications. Any changes made to this table in one application will be automatically applied in the other.
To manage users:
- Click Admin > Users & Group Management > User Management.
- Click
to create a new user. - Enter the Email, Username, First Name, and Last Name. A Display Name is optional.
- Click
> Manage User Permissions next to a user to open the Permissions page and assign user permissions. - Click
next to a user to edit user information or delete the user.
|
Nakisa Capital Projects 2026.R1 © 2026
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |