Deactivating a Project
An active project can be deactivated if needed. Once deactivated, the Status changes to "Inactive", and the file becomes read-only and can no longer be edited. The project can now also be archived if required.
To deactivate a project:
- Click Project in the application menu and open the required project.
- Click
at the top of the page. - Click Deactivate.
|
Nakisa Capital Projects 2026.R1 © 2026
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |