Archiving a Site

Once a site is archived, it will no longer appear by default on the Site summary page, unless the "Archived: No" filter is removed.

To archive a project:

  1. Click Site Selection > Site in the application menu and open the required project.
  2. At the top of the page, click and select Archive Site.

Nakisa Capital Projects 2026.R1 © 2026

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.