Resetting the Build

The build can be reset to the original out of the box build. This will clear all of the customizations that have been done to the build.

Note that resetting the build does not erase the master data configuration or the application data. You can load the default master data configuration in the Data Management module (if the default files have not been replaced).

To reset the build:

  1. Click Application Menu > Build Management.
  2. Click Reset.
  3. Click Reset Build to confirm the action.

See also:  

Nakisa Lease Administration 2022.R2-SP1 © 2023

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.