Closing Master Lease Agreements

Once all of the contracts in a master agreement (MLA) have been closed, the master agreement is also automatically closed, with the Master Agreement Status also changing to "Closed".

If all contracts under the master agreement are rejected (or rejected and closed), the Close button is enabled. Users with the Lease Administrator or Accountant role can decide whether to close the MLA or create a new contract under it.

To manually close a master lease agreement:

  1. Open the required MLA.
  2. If all of the contracts under the MLA are rejected (or rejected and closed), the Close button becomes enabled.
  3. Click Close at the top of the page.

See also:  

Nakisa Lease Administration 2022.R2-SP1 © 2023

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.