Archiving a Premises
Premises can be archived if they are in "Draft" or "Inactive" Status. Note that if there are sub-premises and contracts attached to this premises, they should be deactivated first. Archived premises no longer show up by default on the Premises summary page, unless the "Archived: No" filter is removed.
To archive a premises:
- Click Main Menu
> Premises and open the required premises. - Ensure that the Status is currently "Draft". If required, open the premises for modifications.
- Click
> Archive Premises.
|
Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2025.R2 © 2025
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |