Deactivating a Premises

An active premises can be deactivated if there are no active sub-premises or contracts under it. Once deactivated, the Status changes to "Inactive", and the premises can be archived if required.

To deactivate a premises:

  1. Click Main Menu > Premises and open the required premises.
  2. Click > Deactivate.

Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2025.R2 © 2025

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.