Archiving a Location
Locations can be archived if they are in "Draft" or "Inactive" Status. Note that if there are premises and contracts attached to this location, they should be deactivated first. Archived locations no longer show up by default on the Locations summary page, unless the "Archived: No" filter is removed.
To archive a location:
- Click Main Menu
> Locations and open the required location. - Ensure that the Status is currently "Draft". If required, open the location for modifications.
- Click
> Archive Location.
|
Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2024.R3 © 2024
|
Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. |