Deactivating a Location

An active location can be deactivated if there are no active premises under it. Once deactivated, the Status changes to "Inactive", and the location can be archived if required.

To deactivate a location:

  1. Click Main Menu > Locations and open the required location.
  2. Click > Deactivate.

Nakisa Portfolio Management Suite 2024.R3 © 2024

 

 

Nakisa Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.